Interview with a dancer💃💖

0

Posted by Միա Կյուրեղյան | Posted in Անգլերեն | Posted on May 1, 2023

Interviewer: Hello, Arega.

Arega : Hi.

Interviewer: Can you tell me about a typical day in your life for the school magazine?

Arega : Yeah, sure.

Interviewer: So, what time do you get up?

Arega:  I get up every day at 7 o’clock and go to dancer.

Interviewer:  what do you it

Arega : I have a breakfast: , toast, bacon and mango juice.

Interviewer: What do you do after breakfast?

Arega:  I’m dance class sports science for 4 to 9

Interviewer: When do you have lunch?

Arega: I have lunch at 10 o’clock at the university.

Interviewer: What do you do after classes?

Arega: Sometimes I go to my friends’ home

Interviewer: What time do you have dinner?

Arega: I have dinner at 11 o’clock and usually go to bed at 11 o’clock.

Interviewer: Thanks, Dan. That’s a busy day!

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar